hsingi8: Loving the journey!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
hsingi8 wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Free Thinker
Doctor of Oriental Medicine

This is a current photo

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Politically I am a Bernie Sanders fan, even though it did not turn out for him I still appreciate his social platform and how he wants to make changes.. If you are of a similar mindset then keep reading.

Looking for a honest fun loving man who appreciates and wants to live life to the fullest. I am looking to find my life partner and ultimately get married to build a future with my guy. Those who are casual daters ,I can respect your choice of lifestyle, it is just not what I am interested in.

I have a daily meditation,yoga and tai chi practice I work as an alternative health care practioner.
I am playful and love conversations with depth.

I appreciate a man who values his talents to share with the world, has a big heart, and has some belief in a higher power, whatever that is to you.

What I value in a partner is someone who is comfortable with himself and others.
I would love to be someone's sweetheart, to share this journey with!

I love the arts, going to museums and the theater, ,listening to rhythm and blues music, classical, most jazz except Dixieland.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for tea/coffee

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hsingi8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps