ccm81: Are all the GOOD women already taken???
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairhaven, Massachusetts
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
ccm81 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Truck Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Ok after some advise and insight I thought I'd change this section up a bit. First and foremost I have two amazing son's who make me proud to be their father every day! I do not plan on having any other children of my own. I have been married once before but I'm not opposed to doing it again with the right person!
I am truck driver and have been with the same company almost 10 years now. I work locally and I'm home every night and weekends, my days are long though. Usually 10-12 hours a day. I think having a career is very important thing. I see myself being with someone in either the medical field or possibly the teaching field. I have my reasons for that and I'd be more than happy to explain!
I'm looking for someone and something simple. Easy to get along with, appreciates the small things in life. I'm also looking for someone who is goal oriented and knows what she wants out of life and is working on them currently.
I enjoy doing almost anything from fishing, and being in the woods to the most simple thing like curlded up on the couch with a good movie and good company. Anything else you want to know just ask! I'm an open and honest book!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow a first date it's been a while. Probably something simple. A dinner, and maybe some drinks afterwards. Meeting for a coffee and taking it down to the beach on a crisp cool night...