bw74036: I like watching tv with my dog
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Inola, Oklahoma
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
bw74036 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
no job atm


dating
Me and my new little pooch Roxie






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Brett
I'm a dog-lover and gaming enthusiast. I like going out and having a good time. I'm looking for someone fun to be around who can enjoy life in the exciting and the calm moments, and who can enjoy nerdy stuff alongside me. I have a great sense of humor and I bet I can make you laugh.

A little background info about me, I had been taking care of my mom for the last 12 years of my life because she had a really bad stroke and I'm an only child,so I took care of her while my dad was at work,but this past December she recently passed away,as well as my grandma in January (and my little dog that was 21 years old) so because of all this I never really had time to get a job or go out and do a lot except sometimes on the weekends.

I'm looking for somebody to have a long term relationship with who can like me for me and who I enjoy spending time with,I'm not really that hung up on looks and am not just looking for someone to hook up with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't usually get to go on dates so I'd be down for whatever,going to a movie, eating out somewhere or even just looking around at different stores, I dont really care I'm not really picky.





Get the POF Mobile Apps