VK07: LOOKING FOR a cowboy
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fremont, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
VK07 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
admin assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About v

DONT BE SHY COME TALK TO ME IF U TOO want more the just a quick fix or a fling Quality .

I am an old fashioned girl with an open mind good heart. Along side a positive and cheery disposition. I believe that you enjoy each moment to the fullest whatever that may entail. experiencing the good and bad times while enjoying , encouraging, supporting ,challenging learning and growing .

At this point in my life I am looking for a man. To me a man has strong values, family oriented, likes adventure and is spontaneous. Takes care of his responsibilities and able to maintain a balance. A man keeps his word and treats woman with respect always. A man is romantic and takes care of the woman is with emotionally and physically. Open minded and confident. Speaks his mind honest straight forward with a diplomatic approach. A man who can protect yet doesn't show off that he can kick ass if need be. Also since I have a son, open to the possibility of being around and not just enjoying me but my son too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date that would wow me would be something creative and thinking outside the box. Yet able to take the time to get to know one another as much as possible while enjoying the activity

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to VK07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married