balance612: boom bap!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
balance612 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Technical Support

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I’m a sarcastic city boy thats grown tired of meeting people at the bars, so I'm giving this a try. I'm friendly, fun, a little messy, very goofy, open & honest. I like art & words, the small things in life, and I have a guilty pleasure for dumb comedies. I like to write, draw, and I can even rap a little bit. Boom! :)

I like people who come across as though they’re comfortable in their own skin. It would be nice to find a partner in crime so to speak, someone that can give back what I'm able to put in, and know how to let go and be a little silly every now and then. However, these are all just ideal traits, and I’m not on a quest for perfection by any means...just quality.

I'm also a very proud father of a beautiful little girl. She's the light of my life.

I feel like I'm filling out a job application...weird, haha. As for where I am in life or whatever, Im happy! Which is most important to me. I'm over all the drama. I'm just trying to enjoy this wacky adventure we call life, with some good company.

So I guess long story short...not everything happened like I planned, but I wouldnt change a thing. I'm open minded, I dont judge, I dont hate, I dont get off on hurting people & I'm comfortable with who I am. I think Im a worth while dude actually :) So by all means feel free to send me a message. I like meeting new people and enjoy a good conversation. Im not on here looking to control, change, or make a slave out of anyone. I enjoy people for being people...hit a fella up, word!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im always down for a movie and dinner...but it is sorta played out. Going to a museum or the Zoo would be fun. Bowling, or maybe a sports game depending on if youre a fan. I also like the lakes, so a walk would be nice. Or just some coffee/tea/soda and conversation, keep it simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to balance612 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps