mellyc22: God, family, friends,... country music
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rescue ca, California
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
mellyc22 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
pizza place

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mellisa
Snapchat: Mellisa_Caruso

Instagram: malachi_melly

I'm 24 very mature for my age i just moved from sacramento to a small area called rescue. i love country music want to go to school to open my own bussnisse. I love the beach and outdoors. I'm looking for people to hang out with no creeps... just been wanting to explore the world.... Mainly Texas and hawii and Paris... I'm Not the type of girl to sleep around at all i have morals. so don't waste yours or my time if that is what you are looking for. I love country boys who love country music and will wear the boots on a regular day :) if you message me starting out saying hey sexy I won't reply. I want a man with respect and knows how to treat a women. I'm not your mom so don't message me saying hey ma either lmao I'm down to earth and very good listener.. I do have a son who is my nephew I adopted him when he was 1 and now is 4 he is my first priority. I'm very family orintated and do not party and go to clubs lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date nothing romantic maybe a movie or rafting on the river and fishing or even a BBQ playing good oll country music

Get the POF Mobile Apps