CowgirlLiz: Wanted!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Campbell, California
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
CowgirlLiz is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Horse Trainer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Ok, on-line dating sucks and is hard.

Well there it go's... I have a daughter whom I love very much! I Love being outdoors! I work with Horses and own one. I also like going to the movies. I do like to watch tv in the evenings. not a fan of sports but if you are that is fine with me. I do like going to events because I love to people watch. I am not a drinker but still can have a good time being out. Like to play pool but a bit rusty. I am pretty good at video games but never have the time to play but when I do I

I have a big butt and proud of it! I always tell the truth and enjoy the day to day conversations about whats happening.

My perfect match would love me for all that... But I want someone to be honiest and always tell the truth even if it hurts. Want a real down to earth, careing, and strong person. Someone thet will give me a hug, hold my hand...and will only have eyes for me. Looking for a best friend and a soul mate!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet for coffee :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to CowgirlLiz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps