Vanilla_Rayne: Looking for a true connection...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brockton, Massachusetts
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
Vanilla_Rayne wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Michelle, I'm from Brockton and I'm looking for a good person to spend time with and get to know. I'm in school full time right now to be a teacher, but I'm working on my music as well, starting to make my dream a reality. I'm not where I want to be just yet, but I'm in the process of getting there. I have a lot of goals for myself and my life and I'm working hard to make them come true. I'm intelligent, a deep thinker and I like learning new things. *Disclaimer* I'm looking for a real relationship, or at least a good friend -- not a booty call, hook up or casual sex. So please don't get at me if that's all you're looking for. No disrespect, but I'm not sure what's wrong with my generation for the most part. Isn't finding love far more special than just getting some booty? Age, height and weight aren't an issue, but I generally am only attracted to black and/or Asian men. Just a preference, but if the personality is compatible, I can be a bit more open minded. I love *real* hip hop, not that garbage they play on the radio. I like reading, traveling, writing, watching *good* movies, beaches, zoos, museums, pool, basketball and trying new things. I'm a nerd, but you'd never guess it just by looking at me. I'm not really a fan of just sitting at home watching TV. I can be quiet when I first get to know people, and it takes me a little while to open up, but if I'm feeling you then I usually come outta my shell pretty quickly. That's a start to who I am, hit me up if you want to know more.

*Don't contact me if you...*
refer to women as b!tches
have no income whatsoever and have no plans on getting any (I'm not materialistic in any way, but it has to be at least 50/50)
smoke weed all day every day
are old enough to be my father
have no pictures
are not looking for a serious relationship
already have a girlfriend/wife
have anger problems and/or bipolar

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the person. Hopefully something fun and unique.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Vanilla_Rayne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 38
Lives in United States
Must not be married