BriannaB: Looking for a few good Friends
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Santa rosa, California
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
BriannaB wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Pet sitter

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
well, let's see, how to begin.... I love to read and play computer games. I like to search for colored glass on the beach and ride my bike. I like to watch adventure movies and comedy movies. no horror please. can't stand that stuff. I am a fan of the X rated parrot on Youtube.I make my own jewelry, can't wear it though. sensitive skin. I am currently self employed as a pet sitter. I am also developing 3 very different stories based on my experiences in life so far. Just so everyone knows, the profile picture is me but it was taken in 2008. So it's a bit out of date. I've changed a lot since that photo was taken. I have pierced ears now so I can wear earrings. Also, the usual pickup lines don't work on me guys. If you use those, I won't respond well. I've read too many books to fall for that. If you live in the Santa Rosa area and want to meet me, all you have to do is come to the Rincon Valley Library. I'm there 2 days a week for 2 hours in the mornings. I prefer intelligent men. And not one night stands!!!

I will not go out with men who smoke, do drugs or drink alcohol. I am an asthmatic and tobacco smoke irritates my lungs. Do not bother sending me a message if you smoke. I will not reply.

If you are younger than 27, do not send me messages. I will not date men younger than 27 or older than 35. I am not a partygirl. You won't find me in a bar at night. I prefer coffeeshops, libraries, bookstores, and staying home to being somewhere that serves a beverage I refuse to drink. I don't drink alcohol, smoke anything or do any kind of drugs. It goes against everything I am to do that. I am an adamant anti bullying supporter. I won't stand teasing or bullying. I've been through enough bullying to last me a lifetime and won't stand for it as an adult.

Also, I'm getting a lot of out of town messages. Guys, I live in California! My main source of transportation is my bicycle. I cannot afford plane fare so I suggest you look for someone in your state or province.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner and a funny movie followed by a walk around the downtown area before driving home. I'd love to take a picnic lunch or dinner out to the beach and walk on the sand. followed by driving along the coastal highway. love driving along Highway 1. I love to travel and the best trip I've ever been on was a week long vacation in Kauai when I was 17. New photo is of me. Taken on Saturday 3/9/13 on Taylor Mountain in Santa Rosa Ca.

Be aware, I do have a serious food allergy. So I cannot eat Thai food at all. Any foods that contain Tamarind of any kind are out.