4chillies: Smile and be positive
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aptos, California
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
4chillies is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Coffee Snob
Self employed

Christmas Eve 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors. Sitting or walking by the beach, walking somewhere with a nice scenery. I try to eat healthy and exercise out of the gym. I do yoga a few times a week. I am looking into starting my own shuttle business for children to and from school. Capitola is one of my favorite places to go in the off season. Sitting at the beach with a cup of coffee in the rain is so relaxing. I'm a kind and caring person with a positive attitude who views the glass half full. If you want to know more feel free to ask.
Enjoy yoy day

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
open to suggestions

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 4chillies you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke