shysweetgirl23: looking for a Honest man!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rib lake, Wisconsin
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
shysweetgirl23 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

me at a car show in appleton

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am a energetic, adventurous, compasionate and fun loving 24 year old. I work in a Nursing home as a CNA and love my job. In the fall, I will be pursuing a nursing degree. I enjoy doing things for other people, if i can make someones day a little brighter I have succeeded for the day. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I can be quite goofy at times, but I also am a great listener. Honesty and loyalty are two qualities I have and is a must in any relationship.

I realize i live in a very remote community but I am willing to drive the distance for that someone special...and relocating for that someone special is not out of the question!

Some of my interests include: hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, horseback riding, swimming, water skiing/tubing, down hill skiing,dancing, reading, playing basketball/volleyball/snow football, spending time with my family, cooking out, and canoeing.

I am looking for a Christian man that shares interests and is as energetic about life as I am!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mini golf
go canoeing
go fishing
go bowling

anything where you can get good converstation in, but not feel to awkward!

Gifts Received