charliegirl33: Looking for Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oahu, Hawaii
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Leo
charliegirl33 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Sales/Cust Service/Events/Credit Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I daily love to laugh, and be goofy. Life is to serious not to smile, and be able to laugh at yourself. I play softball, and used to play soccer. I eventually want to start playing soccer again. I am really into sports. I can sit and watch sports center, and or go to a game. I love theme parks, and roller coasters. I am definitely obsessed with scary movies, and Halloween is my favorite holiday. I have an amazing family, 1 sister who is younger, married, and has 2 children, my niece and nephew whom I adore. Dream job would for sure be History teacher, maybe one day. I love dogs I am serious about meeting someone, and who knows maybe this online dating thing could work out :) I look forward to meeting you. FYI: I just moved here so I don't know anyone yet. I am looking forward to meeting new people friends or more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to charliegirl33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 34.