jaenkids: Grown Men Only.........
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
South jersey, New Jersey
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Intent
jaenkids is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Let's see....Single woman looking for the same in a man.......(Single)......No games. No drama......I'm very comfortable with my few extra pounds, so if you want SKINNY, click next with that being said, i do like to walk and do walk 2 miles a day...I love to laugh,shop,bowl,anything fun Im looking forward to meeting my partner in crime/best friend Communication is a must not interested in MARRIED OR INVOLVED MEN..I dont like to share..lol family is very important to me also I do go to church I Love the Lord and am very thankful for everything He has done for me ........I work Monday thru Friday off on weekends (unless OT is offered)....... like to hang out or just stay in for quality time ..looking for consistency & wouldn't ask for anything I'm not offering in return...I am working hard at being the best that i can be anything else just ask me......









WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something simple





Get the POF Mobile Apps