ernest_santiago: ....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Asian, Scorpio
ernest_santiago is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About Jared
I'm an active and outgoing professional who enjoys athletic pursuits (golf, tennis, basketball, snowboarding, hot yoga, and dodgeball), good conversation, food and travel - especially the latter two. Family is very important to me as well as the many close friendships I have cultivated over the years. I've been fortunate enough to have traveled to many places in this world and to have been exposed to various cultures and customs. I consider myself a very open minded person and am respectful of each and everyone's unique quirks and differences. I'm far from perfect and try and improve myself every day. I view learning as a lifelong pursuit and recognize that it is not a spectator sport.

Thanks for checking out my profile and good luck fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm very easy going but I'd say somewhere where the setting is casual and an activity that allows us a chance to get to know each other better. Your comfort has got to take priority.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ernest_santiago you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps