christam82: Looking for My Person
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Winchester, Virginia
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
christam82 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Christa
I am a Grown woman . A little about me I am very family oriented I have 2 sisters and 1 brother and a wonderful niece and nephew that I treat like they are my own . I was born and raised in Jersey so I have a little bit of a mouth lol. I work hard and am very independent . im very sarcastic and love to joke. Im a big texter thats how i like to do most of my communication. I am a romantic and love to say and do romantic things . I’m just A woman looking for A man to love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date wold be a drink at a quiet location then a nice walk and talk maybe some sushi . just get to know one another .


Mail Settings
To send a message to christam82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male



Get the POF Mobile Apps