LMXL: Seeking a single down-to-earth lady.
Smokes Often with Average body type
London, UK
46 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Libra
LMXL wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Tell you later.

May 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My profile pictures were taken in August 2012 and May 23rd 2011. I look better in person.

Just for the record, I'm not trying to be vain. I just wanted you to see some profile shots.

I am small to medium build and like to keep in shape, but I also like to consume the stuff that make people put on weight – lol.

I am a clean and tidy person all round who is slightly self conscious.

I like to party, but I'm also a homely person who enjoys quiet nights relaxing, having a couple of beers, watching movies or listening to music and munching on rich food.

My taste in music varies from RnB, Hip Hop, Bashment, Grime, House and a few more genres.

The type of films I like are action, sci-fi, comedy and horror. No chick flicks (lol).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is best kept short and simple but, if chemistry develops then, plans may change at any point if you get my drift.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LMXL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United Kingdom