APClerk: I am not perfect, but my cat thinks I'm awesome
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fort myers, Virginia
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
APClerk wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Accounting


dating
Feb 2018, new hair cut






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Diane
I am an intelligent caring woman with a wicked sense of humor. I like taking time for play but also making the most of work. I like my job and take pride in my accomplishment in my career but I also look forward to the weekends.
I don't wear alot of makeup or have to spend alot of time on my hair. Its natural curly. I am curvy, confident and sensual. I dress up occasionally but prefer casual. I guess I am more into comfort than style.

I am a transplant from the Pittsburgh area, moved to Virginia 10 years ago and now have come further south, and relocated to Florida.

I am looking for some one who is caring, has a sense of humor, can carry on a good dinner conversation. I would like a relationship built on trust and friendship, where we find enjoyment in the things we share alike but are able to respect each others differences. I am not looking for just a hook up or a FWB. I don't date outside of my race.

When I say I want children, I mean I am open to dating someone who has children. I am well passed the age to have any children of my own.

I love music and reading prefer them both over the television except during football season. I love football and am a Steelers fan.
My taste in music is quite varied. I like the 70 & 80s but love a lot of the new popular tunes. Queen, Fleetwood Mac....to....Justin Timberlake, Megan Trainer, and Pink


Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. If you are still here, then drop me a short line or hello if interested or just push the flirt button...
I am not an upgraded or Meet Me member.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe a first date is more than the place, although it helps to be more on the quiet side so you can hear what the other person is saying. It is more than the activity that you participate in. It has to do with the person and if you make a connection, have a great conversation and enjoy the company. A great date is one you want to repeat. Lunch, dinner or just coffee any one of them is fine. Come Casual


Mail Settings
To send a message to APClerk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps