cowgirl82junee: Travellingness
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sydney, New South Wales
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
cowgirl82junee is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Gypsy







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Ness
Hi there
I'm ness and am travelling Australia currently
Love exploring and working along the way
Am very adventurous, currently in Western Australia making my way home
Been travelling close to three years and having a blast want to find someone who wants to travel overseas as I have the travel bug.
Own a property back home near wagga which I'm renting out hoping to build something else on it in the near future.
Work and travel and homeschooling my kids is keeping me pretty busy..
Looking at making friends they say the best relationships start with an awesome friendship first..

Have two kids travelling with me and a 20 year old who has his own life I also have a dog.
Love the country and horses this is the first time in over 25 years I haven't owned a few.

Love camping, 4wd'ing and exploring, travelling,
Want to get overseas next year.

I don't date anyone younger I'm 37 :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You decide..





Get the POF Mobile Apps