smh0070: just looking for that one
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Foxboro, Massachusetts
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
smh0070 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
service manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About steve
Ok why is it so hard to talk about yourself on these things
Well here goes
I am a little adventureus been doing alot if Spartan and obstacle course races and mountain bike trail riding
Been a gym rate the last year going every
chance i get
I like country and rock music ya i know weird combo
Love Boston and our sports teams
Big 80 movie buff cant get enough of them lol
I can be a giant kid i would say half the time i just like to have fun
Just looking for that person to complete me
Be my side kick in life
I do have a 13 year old son that is my total minime he doesn't live with me but I get him every other weekend
Look forward to meeting some new people and have some good times

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depands on the type of person
Either a night out headed to Dave and Busters for some dinner,beers and fun and games
Or maybe go-cart racing
Or
A nice dinner in Boston then walk around town and see what happens





Get the POF Mobile Apps