kellsw676: Hmmm?
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Woodbridge, Connecticut
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
kellsw676 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some University
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Weaning myself from working crazy hours to enjoy a little more me time. I have three kids, two over 18 & one preteen and have free time now that their older; why do they have to grow up so fast. I've been a homebody since my first was born but looking to change that now that they've left the nest. Not looking for a quick hook up or anything along that nature; looking to date & make new friends. I enjoy pretty much everything, hiking & nostalgic movies are my favorite things to do but looking forward to adding to the list. Ethnicity bares no interest to me, just someone I can enjoy conversation with, evening out, miniature golf, Patriots game; endless fun & good times with.

I don't have the meet me option, so don't be shy message me


Mail Settings
To send a message to kellsw676 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps