dipet55: Looking for someone to accept me for me!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sunnyvale, California
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
dipet55 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Diane
I am an old-fashioned LADY. I am moving to Anchorage at the end of 2015.

I am not interested in online sex. I would love to find a kind hearted man who will love me in spite my medical difficulties. I am a big beautiful woman who likes watching football, NASCAR, crime shows, paranormal programs and reality shows like Ice Road Truckers, Axemen & Deadliest Catch. I love sitting in front of a roaring fire(which I don't have) with a glass of wine and someone to cuddle with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love a drive to the ocean for sunset snack and good conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to dipet55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married