confidntQT: Hey!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Centreville, Virginia
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Aquarius
Intent
confidntQT is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student


dating
Posted Up






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hardworking.Sweet.Ambitious.Loyal.Honest girl

Enjoys reading and studying

Anime lover :)

I am not an attention seeker and usually stay quiet untill I get comfortable around you

I love all things biology
Just finished my Masters in Human Physiology and Biophysics
Taking my exam in Jan.
Off to Med school next year :)
I'm leaning towards being a transplant surgeon...:)

I am not ghetto, trashy or ignorant. I am an educated, confident and passionate woman who knows how to treat people. Don't approach me with preconceived notions about how you think I am because that's not fair to either of us.

Looking for someone who is mature and interested in something serious

Age, distance and race do not matter to me. What's important is that we can make each other laugh and smile


*Will not reply to messages with sexual content

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to eat :)