steelspy666: Aquaman looking for his Mermaid
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portage des sioux, Missouri
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
steelspy666 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Private Investigator / Bodyguard/ Process server

My best friend

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Pease do not respond if you're on meds! I like to think there's a sane gal out there that doesn't need meds to wake up and more meds to go to sleep and even more to keep from biting the mailman.

I'm several years widowed, but doing alright now. Wouldn't even bring it up, except I believe in total honesty. I love anything near or on the water, wear a wetsuit and kayak all year round. I'm not much of a night owl, usually am up before dawn. I live alone on the river , even have a nice hot-tub out on the balcony. It would be great to find special someone who loves sunrises and sunsets on the water.

My police and driving records are spotless, as it is important for my job as I am considered a professional witness. I also work some strange hours, often with little or no notice.

I try to stay active and would like to meet a girl that would want to be active with me. Would luv to try hiking more, or just walking with a nice girl.
Although I do drink almost every day, I never get drunk and have no respect for people that get "sloppy".

I hate to sound like a shallow jerk, but I'm only attracted to physically fit gals.
Also I'm not in a good place to play the "Game" right now, so I hope I can find a girl who is as honest as I am. That means just saying wheather you're attracted or not. I don't need to be hurt by stupid head-games right now, and I certainly wouldn't play them on any gal no matter what.

Watching a sunrise on a beach would have to be one of my favorite things. I'm hoping to take a roadtrip to Florida in a few weeks to kayak in the Gulf. Last time the dolphins came right up to me. The Sunsets on the Gulf are so beatiful too.

My goal in life is to retire to Florida and run a sailing excursion. I don't think I could ever get tired of being on the water.

I'm also on facebook "Mark Newlin" from Detroit

The entire back of my home is Windows, I would really love to find somobody that actually appreciates it as much as I do. Really awesome view of the bluffs in Illinois side , some people don't even notice stuff like that.

I don't have any tattoos or piercings. Can't really understand the need for them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If it is warm out, I would love to take a gal kayaking down at the river near my house. I have an extra boat and it's very easy, actually almost impossible to tip over. Other than that, I would wait to find out what the lady would like to do.
I woulnd't mind just having drinks in the hot-tub and watching shooting stars.

I've taken a break from dating for the last year and a half but am feeling a bit lonely.

Mail Settings
To send a message to steelspy666 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.