countrygal99: Looking for a Guy with Similar Interests
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San luis obispo, California
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
countrygal99 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, Im Ricci. I am a very easy going person! I love sports of all kinds, especially basketball and volleyball! I love to talk and meet new people. I love country music and listen to it to get me pumped for the day! I am looking for a guy to try new and exciting things with! I love risks and wanna try sky diving and bungee jumping one day! I love to travel and wanna do more of it as I grow up! I have traveled to Australia, England, Ireland, Wales and Hawaii!!!

I am looking for a guy who is indepedent, romantic, likes the outdoors, loveable, outgoing and fun to be around! I want an athletic guy whose interests include sports of all kinds! Most of all I want a fun-loving guy who is interested in me for me! I want a freindship that eventually turns into something serious!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be something exciting that shows the person's true self, not movies or something you cant even get to know the person!

Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygal99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 25.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married