paultech: looking for a good personality woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bloomington, Minnesota
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
paultech is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Electronics Technician

On a bus in Vegas. June 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ohh, snap! Not too good at describing myself. Lets see, I suppose I'm a somewhat geeky guy that has a good sense of humor and likes to have fun, that's usually a little shy around non family and friends until I get to know them. I do consider myself a nice guy that knows whats important in life, family and friends. Everything else is a bonus.
I believe I am a honest, loyal guy, and respectful towards other people. My friends and family would probably say I am a smart, funny, trustworthy guy that doesn't play head games. I've been told that I'm a good balance of being a sweetheart and a smartass(in a fun loving/sarcastic way), but I don't know if I'd totally agree with that, haha:)

I like hanging with my friends, be it just hanging out listening to music, or watching movies. Or going to play pool. Bowling and darts are fun too, although I'm not that good at them. I like to go snowboarding, when we have good snow. Its fun. I finally went skydiving in 2009, it was a rush. I'm a pretty laid back type of guy that can go with the flow most of the time, other times I like to go do something. Sitting around a bonfire is usually a good time.

I grew up about an hour south of the cities, Faribault, and moved up here in May 2007 for a job. A full-time day-shift job.

I would like to meet a girl that has a good personality. I guess that means she should have a good sense of humor(at least understand my sense of humor). Be able to be laid back, but still like to go have fun either at low key type places or nicer places. The whole meeting a girl at a bar scene is getting old, because usually you can't have a decent conversation in one when it's loud. It would be nice to have some of the same interests just to get things going, but it keeps things interesting sometimes when there are different interests.

The spring of 2011, I bought my first motorcycle, so I have been having fun riding that. I grew up on mini-bikes, so I wasn't completely inexperienced with that, haha:)
I went to Chicago for the first time for Lollapalooza 2011, and had a blast! Just went to Vegas for the first time for a cousins wedding, it was fun.
I listen to a variety of music, I switch between 93X and 89.3 The Current.

I bought my own place in 2014, so have been dealing with that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well after talking and finding out what kind of interests we have, I would go from there. Without sounding too generic, probably get something to drink or eat. If its a day date and nice out, the zoo could be fun. Bowling can be fun too. And sometimes just talking over a cup of coffee or something is good to break the ice, even though I don't drink much coffee. Usually try to stay away from going to a movie for the first couple dates.

Mail Settings
To send a message to paultech you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps