HaveStillettosWillTravel: Life is ours to be spent, not saved
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfield, California
52 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Asian, Scorpio
HaveStillettosWillTravel is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

Ok, ready, set go! My interests are wine tasting, music concerts of all genres, spending the day in San Francisco (Pier areas) or the wine country, and having dinner with friends, either at home, or out. I'm a hairstylist. A very rewarding profession. I am a single parent, with shared custody. No drama with the EX...it's a good thing. I'm not the average girl that just wants to shop and do girlee things. I'm very interested in old cars...not the old Ford Pinto...go a little farther back than that! Love car shows....have dabbled in Nascar, and love NHRA. Last year I was exposed to tent camping next to a lake in WA State. Awesome!!! I fished, caught two, cleaned, and cooked them up for dinner! I know that may sound normal for some, but it was my first time! So, show me something NEW!!!

I am partial to Caucasian men. Don't ask me "Why?", we all have our preference.

I can list all the things that I'm interested in this silly box, but what counts is if you can make me smile, laugh, and make me feel dizzy...are you the last puzzle piece that is missing? I also enjoy just staying home, taking in a DVD...and taking it easy...

Mail Settings
To send a message to HaveStillettosWillTravel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 56.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps