smiilesiindc: Love, Live, Laugh...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Reston, Virginia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
Intent
smiilesiindc wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Healthcare


dating
Assateague Lighthouse






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have been in the DC area for 8 years and still everyday seems like a new adventure and more waiting to be experienced. I love the area and I am enjoying every moment of being here. I spent a year in Charlotte for work, though I was not a big fan of the city, it got me involved with Mountain hiking. I have great memories of going hiking in the Blue Ridges and Pisagh National Forest. I love all the four seasons and everything that comes with it, the mountains, beaches, big cities and small rustic towns and everything in between.

I am an articulate, attractive, compassionate, caring, level headed romantic person who is very optimistic, energetic and physically fit. I am independent, financially and emotionally stable, self motivated, passionate and love what I do for a living. I believe learning is a lifelong activity and you learn something new everyday.

My life is great but is missing someone to share it with. I am looking for a professional who would be my best friend and soul mate. Please be a nonsmoker, social drinker, drug and disease free, free of ink and bling, and try to live a healthy lifestyle. You enjoy the simple pleasures of life and can appreciate the finer things in life. You love challenges and are open to new experiences and above all you are close to your family. I think open communication is the key to a healthy relationship and we should be able to talk about anything without reservation. Please be low maintenance, low key, baggage free, drama free, and able to carry on an intelligent conversation.

I love being active or lounging on the couch watching a movie or reading a book. I enjoy the outdoors, long walks, hiking, traveling, beaches, weekend getaways, reading, working out, movies, live music, theater, museums, volunteering, shopping, fine dining, visit to wineries, and spending time with friends and family. I love putting together jigsaw puzzles and framing them.

Just testing the water on POF.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key in a public place for the first meeting. Anything from grabbing coffee, drinks, dinner or some form of outdoor activity. The key is too be able to talk, get to know each other and determine if there is a connection and chemistry, both of which are important.


Mail Settings
To send a message to smiilesiindc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 49.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps