1fish2fish3fishPOF: Kind hearted genuine guy
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Belmar, New Jersey
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
1fish2fish3fishPOF is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Client Service, Sr. Director







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Mike
The best way to describe myself would have to be as a good man. I work hard but keep a good work/life balance. My family and friends are important to me. I enjoy traveling, going out to new restaurants, hitting the beach in the summer, skiing in the winter. I think that if the company is good- staying in is as good as going out. I have a lot to offer the right person.
I have a six year old daughter who is my world. We are a package deal. My Ex and I are on very good terms so no drama there. I am in a good place in my life and really don't want to add any drama to it. I guess I am really looking for a woman who has her life together. Is fun to be around. Someone that we compliment each other's good traits, and accept the bad. I am looking for a long term relationship. If you are too and like what I have said please send me a message. I am pretty much an open book so please ask me anything you would like to know.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1fish2fish3fishPOF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:37 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps