bobblegate: Geek
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Farmingdale, nj, New Jersey
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
bobblegate is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Taken 2/10/15

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Robert
I'm looking for a partner. An equal to go though life with, a partner that has my back just as much as I have theirs. I'm quiet and contemplative, yet fun and friendly.

I'm a 1-year-plan kind of guy. I like to schedule things while still keeping my schedule open. Being in the tech industry, I need to keep open while also being flexible.

I'm only about half geek. The other half is nerd. I enjoy horrible movies (like Mystery Science Theater 3000), romantic comedies, music that moves you, and thoughts that confuse you. Huge plus if you like Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and Nine Inch Nails.

I'm into music, but not really shows. I'd rather put on a good pair of headphones, lay down, and just get lost in the music.

My favorite book is John Dies at the End, followed by Code Complete.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, something simple and short. A comfortable environment, like a small dinner, or a cafe. I'm not a fan of going to a movie or restaurant, since there's more of a time obligation.

First dates should be easy to start as well as easy to end. Sometimes people don't get along, and if we're a pairing like that, we should be comfortable enough to communicate that.

Once we get to know each other, and we want to see where this can go, then the fun dates can start.

Get the POF Mobile Apps