Age: 30
Long Term
kris_aka_kk: looking for someone.......the right one
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Marshfield, Wisconsin
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
kris_aka_kk isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
claims associate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a 23 year old woman with one three year old boy. I work full time and i really don't have a lot of time, The time i do have though i feel as if something is missing. I know that that empty feeling is not having that right person next to me. I want to share my time with the right person. I love to laugh and I believe that life is to short to not have fun. Also I am a pretty outgoing person, try anything once I always say, (except raw fish) i'm trying to but that courage up though! I like a man who knows who he is. A person without a goal is just a empty shell. My goal is to go back to college, get a degree and go into business for myself. It's a big goal but one i will achieve. So if your looking for someone who knows who they are, what they like, and who has a heart of gold, I'm here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I haven't been on a date in a long time. what do you do now? I would say maybe a group thing, just to settle the awkwardness. dinner, movie, what else is there.....bowling?

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps