AnalizeThis1: Real Recognize Real
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Washington, District Of Columbia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Aries
Intent
AnalizeThis1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Holistic Healer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Traveling, Dancing , Long Walks in the park, even a bike or scooter ride!!!I’m a pretty down to earth spontaneous woman and love to cook!!!!!!!!!!!!!!So you must love to eat ! ! I can really travel the world and be a food critic!!!! Live Bands are my life, I also enjoy comedy shows, plays, movies , and mainly Netflixn & Chillin.. I’d rather stay home and cook a home cooked meal than go out to eat... Im pretty much a homebody!!

This dating game is conflicting??

to be honest keep strolling if youre not genuine ,kind, honest , tall, clean, funny, handsome, educated, godly, children friendly, family oriented, loving ,caring and more... #Patiently waiting for my Prince Charming my King !!!


I am not interested in anyone that is married or separated!!! SorrybutNotSorry!!!!’ I’m a #SelfishBabe

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What did you Learn from your last relationship?

How do you move on from someone you love? (Or should I say , distance yourself)

What’s your Favorite Movie?

What’s your favorite color?

Can you be Lovers and Friends?

Do you Respect you Mother and Father?

Are you an Introvert or Extrovert?

????????????????


Mail Settings
To send a message to AnalizeThis1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 58.



Get the POF Mobile Apps