mike24202: HELLO
Smokes Often with Average body type
Bristol, Virginia
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mike24202 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Me in Las Vegas August 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very easy going guy. I love the outdoors going fishing and camping. I also just like laying on couch with a good woman and watching a movie. I do enjoy pampering a woman by fixing her a nice candlelite dinner and then maybe a nice back massage. I also enjoy going out to eat. After eating my cooking you may decide that is the best option (just kidding my cooking is not to bad). I do like to cutup and joke around. I try to enjoy the little things such as just going to the flea market and holding hands while looking around.

A person trully never knows who they will fall in love with. I want a woman that I can set down and talk to about anything and everything from politics to movies. Someone that is affectionate. I want someone that has goals in there life. A woman that is honest and trustworthy. Someone that wants to try new things, but is also happy just doing nothing. She must be intelligent and make me laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well it really depends on the time of the year. My ideal first date would be going to the lake. I would take a blanket and pack a basket lunch. It would be nice and quiet so we could get to know each other better and decide if there is a connection. If it is cold i would then just take her to a nice quiet restraunt where we could talk. I think if you are with the right person it really does not matter where you are at.