reg80884: Anyone out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gaithersburg, Maryland
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
reg80884 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
not at a desk

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
lets see, I love to joke around and have fun. So if you dont like to have fun and hate laughing, then you and I will probably have an awesome time on our date/ awkward encouter together.

My family and friends are everything. I would take the shirt off my back or give them every penny I had. I believe in treating people with respect. I dont care if your the ceo of a company or homeless.

Some of the things i like to do: golf, travel, play in the mud with my jeep, snowboarding, movies, live music, hanging out with friends and family. I want to learn how to scuba diving, I love being around water. Love a good thunderstorm and lightning show. I am stubborn and hate to lose.

i am a huge sports fan, football: ravens and yes the cowboys.( ill be waiting for all you skin haters to say something) hockey: C-A-P-S ( yes i liked them before they got the great 8). baseball: O's, basketball: bullets
college team: fear the turtle. i also played lacrosse in college.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it wont be a movie.