TOUGHNSWEETLADY: simple,honest man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Etobicoke, Ontario
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
TOUGHNSWEETLADY is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hello and thanks for stopping by.

What can I say here?

Don't like to talk about my self, but
we must start from somewhere, here is the first step.
When came to this country, was young and strong, was tough on my self to survived.
Now, when I look back, I can breathing easy , done not bad.
Kids on them own, free and in depended, no drama, no baggage, happy in my own house.
Like to meet that right person to enjoy our time, go on vac or just day trip, work around the house or quiet time at home.
Like my home, made meal, but enjoy to go out for dinner too.
Easy and simply, small things make me happy.
Not into endless e-mails, prefer meet face to face.


P.S. Somebody told me, they see my profile on I never use that site, this is SCAM, PLEASE ,WHO DONE THAT, STOP IT RIGHT NOW.

,,Never settle less than your dream.
Somewhere,sometime,someday,somehow,you will find them.''

Thank you and good luck for every one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or just to meet and see where we can go from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TOUGHNSWEETLADY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 59
You must have a picture to contact this user.