kickboxgirl: I'm coming slow but speeding
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
kickboxgirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
IT/ L & D

July 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I decided that I needed to post some new information about myself as I have never updated this since I first joined (which was quite a long time ago). I am a little different from most women in regards to my independence. I am ambitious in my professional life and have a lot of hobbies that I am passionate about. I love the outdoors and spend as much time as I can in the woods hiking; usually with my camera in hand. There is something so peaceful about nature. I am also a very introspective person and constantly reflect upon my strengths, weaknesses, and the things I can do to be a better person. I like to write music and have even played some open mic nights. I hope to begin playing out more often, but we all make choices with how to spend our time and that has not fit in lately. I am not the clingy type and am not into material things. I feel that relationships are about communication, compromise, and trust. A relationship should be two people making the choice to spend their time together. That choice comes with some responsibilities that both people share. I am not the type who expects someone to be there for me and not reciprocate.

I have been on this site for a while and met some really great people, but I'm still searching. I am looking for a serious relationship and hope to find someone confident in them self and ambitious towards something in life. Similar interests would be nice, but different interests have their appeal as well. I really love conversations (especially over coffee) some serious and lots with laughter. My humor tends to be a bit sarcastic and sometimes dry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kickboxgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married