mayberry77: Not designed to be alone
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Springfield, Virginia
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
mayberry77 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Becky
I am always in search of a laugh, I know and believe mistakes are made so we can improve on our next go around.
I am a hard worker, I love having my own business .I like what I do and I am great at it.
I am very loving ,loyal, honest . and looking for the same
not looking for a Pen Pal
I don't like liars , or excuses
don't want to text or email for long time lets meet and get on with the fun things .
Happiness extends your life, I plan to live forever
Thank you for reading my profile,
I am not interested in meeting someone that lives more than 10 miles from me in Springfield Va
If you want to meet me send me a message
Please read before you contact me, I will not respond if you live in Baltimore, West Virginia, Richmond and so on , I’m not desperate I can wait for the right man for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You and me in a public place, maybe dinner . or a drink no coffee please lol


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps