scinterbobble: everything is awesome
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redendo beach, California
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
scinterbobble is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an honest, open-minded, funny, and considerate guy. I grew up in many places, and I love to travel. I like adventure and I don't have many fears. I'm looking for someone to share adventures with me!

I'm good with conversation. I like reading, going fast, travel, and being outside. I'm good at achieving my goals. I cook, I’m a bit of a clean freak, and I can fix things. I'm reliable and resourceful, and I'm a follow-through kind of guy.

I prefer to be in a relationship, and I'm willing to put effort into getting to know people. I’m looking for someone who is outgoing, open-minded, and considerate. I like women who are expressive and honest. Send me a message, and we can see where it takes us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or tea is simple, but I'm willing to come up with less simple if you'd prefer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to scinterbobble you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke