gaffed: Is there anyone here not looking for money?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
gaffed is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Software Sales


dating
On the Left






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Dan
Seems like the only people that I chat with on POF are from Eastern Europe or Africa requesting money to fund their life. Sorry, save us both a little time and effort, not happening.

Creative, sometimes artistic and driven when working. I have a wide variety of interests and a curiousity about new things. I'm very good with my hands and generally a DIY person.

I'm a fiddler and perform on occasion I also play guitar (somewhat). I garden, cook and like to exercise (bike and hike) although not enough. I Travel when there's time and money and I'd love to get back to Europe. I'm quite adept in the kitchen and I'm not afraid to cook anything at least once. Entertaining is always fun.

I'm pretty selective on my POF replies so if I don't see a physical and written connection I probably won't. Just trying to be up front and honest. I can't see likes so you need to drop me a note or add me as a favorite if you want to learn more.

ENTP

Theres' a lot more here - Curious?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple - coffee, drink, caramels.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gaffed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:32 and 56.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married