Brittaniabfm: Looking for cool people....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
Brittaniabfm isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me... Typically I don't like to talk about myself too much but here goes nothing. I grew up a ranch girl in Wyoming so I love the outdoors and animals. I was an only child so it doesn't take a lot for me to have a good time. I am very independent and hate to be smothered but at the same time i hate to feel like I am not wanted around... if that makes any sense. I am easy to get along with and love a confident person with a sense of humor and I have a strange fascination with crowd surfing! ;-) I am not looking for any sort of relationship right now but am interested in friendship and some new fun people to hang out with. If there is chemistry then I might think about dating. Any questions?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brittaniabfm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married