2NJOY: Looking for Ms. Right
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Shediac, New Brunswick
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
2NJOY is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French



About Me
Life in general has been good for me, I like to laugh and have a good time. I have a good job but working long hours takes away from my leisure time which is important to me. It would be wonderful to spend it with someone new in my life who I am compatible with. I am a positive person with an open mind who welcomes new beginnings. I enjoy outdoor activities like campfires, bbq's, and doing yard work. Spending time with friends and family is very important to me as well. I look forward to metting someone here with similar thoughts who doesn't mind being spoiled every now and then.. ps if you can't leave the past behind and enjoy the future sorry but don't contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to do something that would enable us to get to know each other in a comfortable environment. P.S. Tired of head games.serious inquiries only


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2NJOY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps