lani0526: Are you Mr. Right?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
La/ ventura, California
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
lani0526 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Summer 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello and thank you for stopping by, Just some quick info about me..I'm fun loving ,honest, hard working, ambitious, sincere, outgoing and easy going, Im just wanting to meet Mr.Right!!!! I enjoy sports, football, basketball, skiing, boating, camping, beach, weekend get aways..I'm just looking to find my best friend, COULD THAT BE YOU??? .I'm lay back, jeans but also know how to dress up...Ask and i will share more about myself...PLZZZZ NO GAMES OR LIERS!!! Only wanting to talk to REAL HONEST MEN!!! BTW texting also all the time "NOT GD"" JUST B HONEST, NO GAMES!!!!! Not here to meet PLAYERS, LIERS etc etc!!!! I HAVE TWO BEAUTIFUL ADULT KIDS ON THEIR OWN!wanting to find MY best friend, sole mate and my partner!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
all depend if we communicate well...connection must be there...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lani0526 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps