weenforever: Faith Hope and Love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brentwood, California
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
weenforever is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
Faith, Hope and Love are the greatest of all, and with Hope I will find you. I desire a man of integrity and character and a bit of an edge..Someone who celebrates this life and embraces it And who hasn't forgotten how to be silly and knows how important laughter is.
Someone who takes care of himself, seeks fitness and healthy eating.
Is attractive, masculine but a gentle soul who
loves the outdoors.

At this point in my life I value relationships and experiences more than things.
I am searching for a Believer and a
Best Friend.
Its all about Connection and those
that find it are Blessed with a GIFT and it should be treasured!
.About me: Somewhere. along this journey of life I lost my slipper and I'm hoping to find the one who
has just the right fit.

I'm Alive, Alert,Aware,.Compassionate, Loyal,
Kind, Spiritual and love to laugh.
I have an adventerous Spirit and love
life as it is a Gift.
I can be interperspective at times as I
know what I believe in and what matters most.

You can appreciate the tenderness of a woman's heart and admire her
strengh and confidence.

I believe that little acts of kindness each day make this life a little bit more meaningful.

Making a difference really matters to me.
.I have a huge passion for animals and volunteer and work with an animal rescue.
I love the ocean, beach towns, watersports and the mountains, the Arts and beautiful architecture and Design.
Love exploring new places, bay area back roads and towns.
I look forward to strolling the streets of Paris .
Music,Yoga, outdoor concerts the arts, theater, phototography are some of the other things I enjoy.
I've recently made a major move from Belmont hills out to the Brentwood area to be closer to my family

Music brings peace to my soul and Hope is the soul of the dreamer!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to weenforever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married