vicriv9: hey you!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San leandro, California
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
vicriv9 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a very easy going ,fun , shy at first but funny and sometimes goofy once I get to know the people around me, my coworkers say that is pretty silent when I'm not aruond, think that family is very important, so we always try to stay as close as posible and hopefully I can start one on mine own some day. I work on cars and i love it, I started as tecnician but now I'm a painter and like it even more becouse you got to have an artistic side to get really good at it. I love sports specially the ones I had the chance to practice, the ones i follow the most are probably boxing, basketball, soccer, football, MMA, motocross, F1 etc. I like most of music english and spanish so it will be a very long list if I write it down, I also love to travel specially when I go visit my family in Mexico, my favorite tv shows are the first 48, the daily show and Colbert report, entourage, dexter, everybody hates Cris, Sports Center in spanish and many more, oh nad almost forgot like go to the Gym at least 2 to 3 times a week.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that give us the chance to talk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps