mr5916: looking for a opened minded honest man?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
mr5916 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
loan officer/bartender

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've never done this before. So i will begin with my name is mike, Im looking for a hispanic/caucasian female that will share some of my interest. I like to travel, exercise, concerts and alot of other things. I don't like games. Im a straight shooter.I could write multi paragraphs about my self but the bottom line it's the vibes. It doesn't matter how much I state on this profile. I'd rather tell them in person. I know this is a crap shoot on this site with a crazy ratio of possibly 100/1. That's crazy because in reality there's more women than men. I guess we want things the easy way. We don't have to risk humiliation, embarrassment in getting rejected in person. On the other hand, I like to sell my self in person and not on a profile. Im divorced, married 4 yrs and would like to meet somone for friendship and see what's happens later. I love family, kids, friends and all of the good things in life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The date will beging on a Sunday afternoon. We will then go somewhere public(festival, museum, art show etc.) so there would not be any pressure. If there is an exchanged of positive vibes, which is the most important, we will then go for a evening snack.

Get the POF Mobile Apps