beaches8888: Are you out there?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Carrollton, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
beaches8888 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Electronic Layout Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm just a normal girl looking for a normal guy.

Most of my friends are either married or in a relationship and I'm tired of being the third wheel :(

I like to be outdoors. I love the sun, lake, beach and pool. I like to listen to live music. I also like festivals, etc. I love to be around people. One of my favorite things to do is grill out on a pretty day!

I stay pretty active - I workout at least 3-4 times a week.

I'm pretty organized and independent. I have worked at the same company for over 30 years.

I have two kids. One son and one daughter. Both are older now and living away from home.

I was on this site in the past, but never really met someone I was really interested in. I did get my fill of free hot sauce and chips! Lol!

I'm not looking for a free meal, just the opportunity to meet someone with the same interests as me.

Anyway, I would love to meet a guy that would treat me right and would like to go places and have fun together!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere we could talk and see if we have anything in common.

Mail Settings
To send a message to beaches8888 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married