vwbuttons: I'm a sweetie, looking for a nice guy
Smokes Often with Average body type
Marietta, Ohio
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
vwbuttons isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Life has not panned out for me as I thought it would lately. But I don't think that it does for most. I'm looking for work and love right now. I've finished my bachelor's degree in psychology and am realizing that it doesn't translate that well into the workforce.

As for the love department, it has been rough for the last 5 years. I put all my eggs in one basket, as you should do for love, and that basket was dropped from a skyscraper onto a roaring highway and hit by a semi. But that let me know what I don't want out of a relationship so its for the best.

I am drawn to more of the intellectual type. I like a man that is kind of nerdy. Quirkiness is a must. Humor is a must. Honesty is also a must. Someone who is caring and faithful and family oriented would be ideal.

In the past I have been very active. I used to go mudding, four-wheeling, and paintballing. I haven't done those things in awhile but would love to have someone to do them again with. Right now I'm more of a home body. I like to watch tv and movies online. I also like to read. Currently I am re-reading Jane Eyre and also reading The Company Man. I go out from time to time with friends to play pool or have a drink.

If you'd like to know anymore about me or just have a nice chat then don't hesitate to message me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a short day trip if we're feeling froggy. Pick an interresting place 2 eat out on the road. If we're not feeling that adventurous, then maybe some pool or the driving range.

Get the POF Mobile Apps