Age: 32
Hang Out
Age: 31
Hang Out
burnz1: kickstart my heart!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Suring, Wisconsin
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
burnz1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
skilled trade

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

To get a better picture of who I am kinda? play the song " You maybe right" by Billy Joel while reading my profile. If you don't like what you read you will at least get to listen to a good song? Would have said the song "Escape ( the pina colada song)" by Rupert Holmes but didn't want anyone to think I was married.

Jeremy here well I'm a hard working and busy guy. When I do have free time I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Going to concerts, ball games, movies, fishing, a night of playing games, fireworks, or sitting around a bonfire.

My taste in music depends on the day most days it's Rock/Metal but can got to old Country, Rap, Oldies, and some Classical style music. Some of my favorite bands to see live are Korn, Five Finger Death Punch, Mushroomhead, Motley Crue, Jackyl, Jimmy Buffett, Sawyer Brown, Neal McCoy.

I'm looking for someone who will help push me to be the best I can. But at the same time not be afraid to act silly with me like dress up for costume parties. Kids are awesome I and would like to some day have 1 or 2 of my own. I think Tattoo's and Piercings look beautiful on a woman even though I have none of my own.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something spontaneous!

Mail Settings
To send a message to burnz1 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps