Jamie2582: looking for friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Modesto, California
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Jamie2582 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Night Owl
front desk clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 33 years old, I enjoy spending time with friends, being outdoors (camping, hiking, fishing, shooting...)I enjoy snowboarding even though I am terrible at it. I love to watch movies, my favorites are horror, comedy, action and romantic comedy. i guess it just depends on my mood, as far as music goes i listen to just about anything. Country and Classic Rock are my favorites. I do like Rock/Alternative, and some Rap/Dance. I enjoy going to the bar every once in a while, mainly to see friends bands preform though and i enjoy snuggling on the couch with that special someone. If you want to know anything else feel free to ask. I am an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffe or Lunch/dinner, anywhere we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jamie2582 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.

Get the POF Mobile Apps