Blondie4109: Adventurer looking for my other half!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bronx, New York
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Blondie4109 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Environmental Engineer


dating
Me at work last week!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
FYI I can't see LIKES or MEET MEs so please message me if you actually want to meet me!!

Fun, friendly, outgoing, athletic, new surfer, competitive sailor, lousy golfer, master scuba diver, frustrated artist, HD biker, live music junkie, loves to travel, looking for the next adventure!

I love meeting new people, being active and having fun, life is short...but I also cherish my alone time, cooking, gardening, painting, quiet nights with friends, watching movies or cooking with someone special. It's all about balance, I'm spiritual but not religious. Athletic but artsy. My hobbies define me, not my work...so being able to share the things I enjoy most with someone special is what I'm looking for. I love learning new things, so meeting someone that shares my interests or can teach me new ones is very attractive. I've been doing the dating thing for a few years now, looking for something more meaningful and long term.....

You should be fun, funny, fit, honest, romantic, chivalrous, kind, confident, employed, athletic, tall, passionate, share my interests, enjoy traveling and seeing live music, ballet, opera, art museums, it's great if you're handy and can cook! Impress me!

P.S. I prefer no kids, or your kids are all grown up - time for me & you.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks first, dinner maybe.....French cooking, sushi, Indian, Thai, healthy organic food, I'm mostly vegetarian but I enjoy a nice fine rare steak at a great steakhouse, I love great wine, but also meeting at a good old Irish pub and having a cider or 2.

If we like what we both see, if there's some chemistry, if the conversation flows easily...then see what's next.....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blondie4109 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps