Age: 53
Hang Out
Subyguy: You can email me, not stuck up. Promise!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockbridge, Georgia
53 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Subyguy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I enjoy going out to the movies, restaurants, comedy clubs, bowling, and more.

I like to go to the beach once or twice a year.
Love the gulf beaches most. Would like to visit Japan one day.

As far as sports, my favorite is the NFL, and my team is the Falcons, although I like several other teams as well.

I have my own residence, no roommates. My last relationshup was about 8 years ago. I do not have kids of my own, which I am fine with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet during the day, maybe a lunch. I prefer text over phone calls at first. If we go out again, let the calls ensue.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Subyguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps